Another edition of the historic and ceremonial Luxury Network International Awards held on the 30th of September 2022 in Istanbul, Turkey. This year’s edition of the most sought-after annual occasion was hosted at the exquisite and iconic hotel, Shangri-La Bosphorus in Istanbul which welcomed 300 VIP guests from the world’s leading brands, gathered to be recognized on stage for their outstanding efforts.

Founded by Fares Ghattas, The Luxury Network operates over 40 offices globally including Turkey, UAE, Qatar, KSA, Australia, UK, Nigeria, South Africa and Egypt among others bringing together an elite community and network of International Business groups and successful individuals, celebrities and influencers that operate around the luxury industry in Europe, Middle East, Americas, Asia and Africa. At the event, the world’s finest brands were awarded for their luxury products and exceptional services.

Representatives from The Luxury Network in other parts of the world were in attendance for the awards in Turkey some of which are Mr Samuel Abiola-Jacobs (MD, The Luxury Network Nigeria), Helena Warren (MD, The Luxury Network UK & Hong Kong), Grace Mumo (CEO, The Luxury Network Kenya & South Africa), Coretta Mohale (ED, VieDeCore Global), Ana Roncevic (MD, The Luxury Network Adriatic Region), Abla Sebak (CEO, The Luxury Network Egypt), Fariba Graham (International Business Consultant), Mohammed Doughan (CEO, The Luxury Network Qatar), David Regueiro (Chief Operations Officer (COO) and Managing Partner of RIF Trust), Bria Okonkwo (Founder/CEO of AvanteFly) – and other notable guests who graced the occasion.

Awards presentation ensued in which some respected members of The Luxury Network Nigeria were recipients.

Avantefly – Recipient of The Luxury Network International Awards – Luxury Private Jet of the Year.

RIF Trust – Recipient of The Luxury Network International Awards – Luxury Travel Freedom of the Year.

Other award winners included:

•Luxury Hotel of the year, Shangri-la Bosphorus

•Luxury Cruise Line of the year, Hapag Lloyd Cruise

•Luxury Men’s Fashion of the year, Damat

•Luxury Crypto Platform of the year, Bitexen

•Luxury Chocolate of the year, Patchi

•Luxury Jewelry Boutique, Mahain Jewelry

•Luxury Chess Platform, Chess Yes

•Luxury Fashion Designer of the year, Ziad Nakad

•Luxury Sustainability Award, Royal Emerald Pharmaceuticals

•Luxury Real Estate Award, The Water Way Developments

•Luxury Car of the year, Maserati

•Luxury Sunglasses Award, Vintz Luxury Sunglasses

•Luxury Cigar Club of the year, Cars and Cigars

•Luxury Digital Art Award, Barlowa

•Luxury Watch Award, Franck Muller

•Health Care Foundation Award, Aryana Health Care Foundation.

This year’s awards gala dinner was presented by Ozge Ulusoy, Miss Turkey, alongside other incredible personalities. The Luxury Network commended their official partners for their immense support in the event’s success. The ambassadors and the embassy representatives in Istanbul were also recognized for their indisputable service to its success. After the gala dinner, an after-party followed suit with guests and partners celebrating a successful awards night.

Leave a Reply